Order of Malta

Naples Area Leadership

Area Hospitaller:
Michael Rothmeier, KM
Member since 2017

Fr. George Ratzmann
Member since 2013

Communications Chair: 
Nancy Stec, DM
Member since 2013

James Buckley, KM
Member since 2003

Membership Chair:  

Lee County Hospitallers:
Sharon Niehaus, DM 
Member since 2007
Steven Niehaus, KM 
Member since 2019

Events Chair: 
Josephine O’Reilly, DM
Member since 2007

Ministry Chairs:

Leo Stec, KM and Joeseph Price, KM
Members since 2013 & 2010

Pat and Donna Musumano & Tom and Josephine O’Reilly
Members since 2008 & 2007

Lourdes Pilgrimage:
Betsy Cogburn, DM
Member since 2011

Defense of the Faith:
Nancy Matthews, DM
Member since 2012

Year of Preparation:

Disaster Relief:
Jean-Paul Musicco, KM
Member since 2011

Order of Malta, American Association, U.S.A.

American Association, U.S.A
1011 First Avenue, Room 1350
New York, NY 10022
(212) 371-1522